Cortland Elementary School
Visit the web site for information:  Go Dragons!




Cortland Community Lions Club
Visit the web site for information: Lions Club 




Cortland Community:

PARADE & FESTIVAL 
OCTOBER 14, 2018

9TH ANNUAL CORTLAND LIONS TURKEY TROT
NOVEMBER 10, 2018



 


Mark your calendars:

Tuesday, October 2 7:00pm School Board Meeting
Friday, October 5 NO SCHOOL - Teacher Institute Day
Monday, October 8 NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day Holiday
Tuesday, October 16 7:00pm School Board Meeting
Friday, November 2 Early Release Day
Tuesday, November 6 7:00pm School Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8 Early Release Day - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, November 9 NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday, November 19 6:30pm BPAC - Two Way Dual Language Information for Parents
Tuesday, November 20 7:00pm School Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 21 - 23 NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 4 7:00pm School Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 1 6:00pm Dual Language Parent Information Meeting
Thursday, December 13 Early Release Day
Tuesday, December 18 7:00pm School Board Meeting
Monday, December 24 – January 4 NO SCHOOL - Winter Break



Cortland Community Library
www.cortlandlibrary.com

Town of Cortland
www.cortlandil.org

Third largest town in Illinois!


Community Links:

Community Events:

Cortland United Methodist Church (CUMC)-Illinois  © | Privacy Policy

United Methodist Church

Cortland 
United Methodist Church

Cortland, Illinois